SEDIV Officials and Road Racing Administrators 

Welcome to the Southeast Division of the Sports Car Club of America. If you are interested in automobile competition, you have found the best there is, SEDIv SCCA. The SEDiv SCCA is SCCA’ s most active competition Division. We are one of the few places in the country that has competition year round. And we have competition series that will suit all your financial and skill levels. Below is the list of the Chief Mechanics who make SCCA Racing fun and exciting!! #funwithcars



SEDIV SCCA Board of Director Members


Lee Hill  Chairman of the Board  Area 3lee.h.hill@earthlink.net

Tere Pulliam Area 12tereforarea12@gmail.com 
SEDIV SCCA Executive Steward


Morris Pendeltonmorrisspen@gmail.com 
SEDIV SCCA Deputy Executive Stewards AREA 3


Dennis Joyce -Steward Recruitment Development & Trainingdjscca@earthlink.net 
Bob Ricker -Assignments & Supps
frscca@bellsouth.net

SEDIV SCCA Deputy Executive Stewards AREA 12


Ken Blackburn -Steward Recruitment Development & Training
askblackburn@bellsouth.net

Robert Mayes -Assignments & Suppsrmayes@sc.rr.com

SEDIV SCCA Officials


Jan Coleman Mitchell -Secretarylibraryjan51@windstream.net 

Kay Roberts -Treasurerkay@palaboraus.us

Mark Pilson -Solo Development Coordinator
mpilson33@gmail.com 

Dave Steger -Solo Safety Steward
sedivsss@gmail.com 

Leon Drake -Rallycross Steward
leon@dynatorch.com

Bob Ricker -Road Rally Steward
frscca@bellsouth.net

Dave Rollow -Saftey Administrator
daverollow@comcast.net

SEDIV SCCA Road Racing Officials


Sharon Rollow -Scheduling
sharonrollow@comcast.net 

Jim Creighton -SARRC Adminstrator
jcreig53@mindspring.com

Jim Creighton -SECS Pointskeeper
jcreig53@mindspring.com

Tom Lyttle -SARRC Pointskeeper
tlyttle43@hotmail.com

Carol Cone -ECR Adminstrator
carolcone67@gmail.com

SEDIV SCCA Road Racing Administrators


Lori Vitagliano -Registrar AREA 3
lvitagliano9@yahoo.com

Betsy Speed -Registrar AREA 12
bspeeding@hotmail.com

Don Drennon -Flagging and Com.  AREA 12
ddrennon@gmail.com

Joyce Bakels -Flagging and Com.  AREA 3
jbakels@aol.com

Fred Clark -Scrutineer
clarkfv@bellsouth.net

Toni Creighton -Drivers License
tonicreighton@mindspring.com

Mike Finn -Race Admin
mike.finn@stiles.com

Larry Buell -Sound Control
larrybuell@comcast.net

Larry Kurkowski -Starter
kurkowl@bellsouth.net

Lee Stanley -Pit & Grid
atlantagrid@yahoo.com

Anna Crissman -Timing and Scoring AREA 12
kf4usg@gmail.com

David Williams -Timing and Scoring AREA 3
dwillo02@harris.com
Mike Havlick -Driver Schools AREA 12
mikehavlick@charter.net

Andy Fox -Driver Schools AREA 3
afox@tmcentral.net

WEB TEAM
sdobler2@gmail.com